Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Weiner

Jacob Weiner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Weiner
"Best insurance agent in the area hands down!! Truly makes you feel special as a person & customer!!"
Profile photo of lisa brehm

lisa brehm

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa brehm
"Janessa was exceptional at her job as always, keeping us informed and up to date on the level of coverage that we carried on our vehicles and our house! Thank you for giving us your time and keeping us informed, keeping knowledgeable about what to expect and informing us of any changes that may be needed."
Profile photo of HOLLY Flahart

HOLLY Flahart

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HOLLY Flahart
"Janessa is a wonderful agent,so down to earth and easy to talk to.She explains options, pros and cons, and makes sure you understand exactly what coverage you have is what you need. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Janessa is always on the ball gets back to you in a timely manner and she’s the best"
Profile photo of Jodie Charles

Jodie Charles

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Charles
"Always helpful and reliable, saves me money!! I would recommend highly always"
Profile photo of rlb valley

rlb valley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rlb valley
"Saved me money and clearly explained the polices to me, Janessa was straight forward clear and concise I would highly recommend this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Greg Kilgus

Greg Kilgus

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kilgus
"Very informative. Answered all questions. Shows great Appreciation for her clients."
Profile photo of Matt Holmes

Matt Holmes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Holmes
"Very nice and understanding agent who gave me a lot of good information and was helpful helping me understand my policy and gave me some options on policy changes or things to add to my policy. Also provided a lot of info on another policy I was interested in. Would highly recommend to someone seeking information and guidance on insurance. Thanks for making a comfortable helpful meeting for me."
Profile photo of Cherie Springman

Cherie Springman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Springman
"Janessa is amazing! Great explanation of insurance choices and very thorough! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of David Gehrum

David Gehrum

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gehrum
"Phenomenal service with caring staff who provide so much more than insurance products. Janessa and her staff are like family who have been very helpful with a recent claim as well as a big family event (newly licensed driver), being fully transparent in all savings opportunities! Choose Janessa and you'll be extremely satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Reed

Karen Reed

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Reed
"Feel very comfortable with our insurance agent and her employees they are always looking out for their customers and help whenever we need answers to questions. Would recommend this agent to anyone looking for insurance. Janessa makes you feel like family and she is outstanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Susan Gehrum

Susan Gehrum

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gehrum
"Jenn and Janessa always go above and beyond. They go that extra mile with making sure their clients are taken care of and feel like family. My daughter recently got her driver’s permit and license. Before we even had the chance to ask, Jenn made sure we knew about all the discounts that were available like the State Farm driving app and where to go for driver’s education. Stop by and see Jenn and Janessa. You won’t be disappointed! ❤️"
Profile photo of Elke Beyer

Elke Beyer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elke Beyer
"Janessa is so professional and super friendly. Pointed out several concerns that we had overlooked, and we are very grateful for her detailed review of our policies."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mellon

Jennifer Mellon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mellon
"I was so upset with my prior agent and treating me with so much disrespect that I felt lost and abused verbally. So I found the local State Farm agent in my small town. And she was just phenomenal. She took the time to explain everything to me and my husband in great detail and was very helpful and getting us the best possible rate. I would highly recommend the small business of State Farm for any of those who are experiencing any kind of difficulty with their insurance agents. She's truly a blessing. Thank you so much, Janessa."
Profile photo of Kathy Spitaliere

Kathy Spitaliere

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Spitaliere
"Jen and Janessa are always there to help me with my questions. So professional. I like dealing with them."
Profile photo of Logan Seal

Logan Seal

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Seal
"Wonderful office, very helpful. Saved a ton of money after Janessa went through my files having just moved back 5central pa from Pittsburgh. Great feeling."
Profile photo of Jessica Whitenight

Jessica Whitenight

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Whitenight
"State Farm Agent Janessa was very knowledgeable, attentive, and took the time to understand our needs and find a policy that fit us perfectly. Janessa was easy to communicate with and answered all the questions we had. We would highly recommend her to others."
Profile photo of kyle milheim

kyle milheim

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle milheim
"Janessa worked me in last minute to help me out with finding new insurance. Extremely helpful and willing to do the extra work to make sure I had the best possible price and plan."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Meule

Kaitlyn Meule

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Meule
"Great service, both in person and on the phone. Always helpful in resolving my problems quickly and wholly. Wonderful people in the office too"
Profile photo of Nathan wertz

Nathan wertz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan wertz
"She explains everything very well and answers all my questions"
Profile photo of Dennis Wegrzynowicz

Dennis Wegrzynowicz

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wegrzynowicz
"Do you want to get a hold of an agent you can leave a message they may get back to you in 4 to 5 days or not at all"
Profile photo of Bethany Jumper

Bethany Jumper

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Jumper
"Janessa was super easy to talk to today and explained everything I needed to know about my policy change."
Profile photo of Aaron Kilcoyne

Aaron Kilcoyne

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kilcoyne
"Great customer service everytime i call!"
Profile photo of Gary HeivlySr

Gary HeivlySr

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary HeivlySr
"The ladies in the state farm office are the greatest ladies . They do things above the call of duty for you just ask ."
Profile photo of Ian Holobinko

Ian Holobinko

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Holobinko
"I have been with Janessa for a few years now, and she has always been very helpful when it comes to my insurance policy. She's very knowledgeable and understanding when going over things, and helps me to make informed decisions when it comes to my insurance"