Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janessa Mitterling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janessa Mitterling

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sterling kratzer

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and janessa are the best as agents. Excellent service every time."

Olde Town Primitives

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa goes above and beyond for customers! She has even helped me way after hours!"

Jessica G

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Janessa for a few years now and I have never had a bad experience with her or her team. Janessa and her team are great at helping find ways to save money and they always give honest answers to all my questions. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance or anyone looking to switch insurance providers!"

Daniella Snyder

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa is an excellent insurance agent! Everyone in the office is kind, friendly, and helpful. If you haven't already, make the switch to State Farm today!"

chase gordon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I found myself in need of an insurance quote so stopped at this office to get the down low. The service was beyond amazing and my experience was nothing but stellar. The women working in this office were very kind and were able to give me several options that I wasn’t even aware of while shopping online. I would recommend anyone to stop by and see what they can do for you and your needs."

Drew Zwatty

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa and her team are always very kind and friendly, helpful and insightful. Pleasure to deal with them every single time! Love you all! ❤️🌈😃"

Sheep Dogg

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office have always been very professional and helpful, always answering my questions."

Lindsay Stahl

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with and goes the extra mile for their customers."

Curtis Stevens

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible, all I wanted was my policy to be canceled while I leave for the military, but that didn’t happen. Got charged the whole time. The worst part is I never gotten my money back. On top of all of that they suspended my registration while I am across the country and can’t do anything about it. Worst experience with an insurance company ever. Never go here for any type of insurance."

Leeanna Snell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very friendly and knowledgeable."

George Miller

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. Always willing to help customers and get you the best rates they can."

Jan Cary

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janessa is the consumate professional. She and her staff have the best interest of their customers at heart. You will find she provides a great product at competitive prices."

Heather Zimmerman

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with Makayla to get an auto insurance quote for my daughter. She was very friendly and thorough explaining the policy options."

Joyce Burkholder

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an agent to go above and beyond for you look know further. Janessas team is very helpful and a pleasure to speak to, highly recommend them. Keep up the great work"

Jennifer Meule

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and hands on agent- great place to stop in to ask a question and get advice. Love that I can call them or message them through the website if I have a problem. Have had State Farm for years, this agency makes me want to keep it forever!"